Life in Korea

Frankly speaking, I haven’t done much site seeing what so ever. I am always lazy to step out and I blame it on the weather. It’s been sooooo warm.

But it’s been good. Staying at a guest house now and I really enjoy staying here. Making friends from all around the world. Good experience I would say.

My only worry is food. I love Korean food. But there are just too many choices. I think I need to make a list of what and where to eat.

These are what I’ve had for the past weeks.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

What should I have next? πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Life in Korea

Leave a Reply

